Meet Our Team | Purple Surgical


    • Robert Sharpe

      Chairman & CEO

    • Mark Oldroyd

      Chief Commercial Officer

    • Phil Franklin

      Operations Director

    • Adam Lusby

      Production Director

    • Andrea De Marchis

      Global Business Director

    UK Sales

    • Troy Johnson

      Head of Commercial UK

    • Becky Roberts

      Head of Sales and Customer Engagement UK

    • Sarah Keown

      Clinical Product Specialist

    • Charlotte Ainsley

      Clinical Product Specialist

    • Rosie Taylor

      Clinical Product Specialist

    • Ruth Spencer

      Clinical Implementation Specialist

    • Julie Brittain

      Business Analyst

    International Sales

    • Andrea De Marchis

      Global Business Director

    • Rafael Valencia

      Latin America International Business Manager

    • Lindsay Stuart

      International Trainer

    South African Sales

    • Leenta Naude

      Head of Sales and Operations

    • Bonita Diedericks

      Office Manager

    • Jeremy Bartle

      Clinical Product Specialist, KZN South

    • Jonathan Pillay

      In-service Specialist, KZN Midlands

    • Rishi Tularam

      Clinical Sales Specialist, KZN North

    • Annelize van Wyngaard

      Clinical Sales Specialist, JHB South & East

    • Dharesh Reddy

      Clinical Sales Specialist, JHB North & West

    • Ray Lombard

      Clinical Sales Specialist, PTA North & West

    • Monique Bergh

      Clinical Sales Specialist, PTA South & East

    • Lisa McConnell

      Clinical Sales Specialist

    Customer Services

    • Jane Bradley

      Operations Manager

    • Sharon Fox

      Customer Services Manager

    • Lindsay Mortimer

      UK Customer Services Administrator

    • Maggi Omari

      UK Customer Services Administrator

    • Helene Fleckney

      International Customer Service Administrator

    Regulatory Affairs & Quality Assurance

    • Glen Hillsley

      Regulatory Affairs Manager

    • Martin Cihal

      Regulatory Affairs Specialist

    • Michele Beddard

      Regulatory Affairs Co-ordinator

    • Stewart Doyle

      Product Engineer


    • Julie Byrne

      Financial Controller